tato jagama bhagavan
amoghanugraho vibhuh
pujito ’sura-varyena
stuyamanah prajesvaraih
tatah—thereafter; jagama—departed; bhagavan—the most powerful, Lord Brahma; amogha—without failure; anugrahah—whose benediction; vibhuh—the Supreme within this universe; pujitah—being worshiped; asura-varyena—by the most exalted demon (Hiranyakasipu); stuyamanah—being praised; praja-isvaraih—by many demigods, the masters of different regions.
Then Lord Brahma, who awards infallible benedictions, departed, being worshiped by the best of the demons, Hiranyakasipu, and being praised by great sages and saintly persons.

Link to this page: https://prabhupadabooks.com/sb/7/4/3

Previous: SB 7.4.2     Next: SB 7.4.4

If you Love Me Distribute My Books -- Srila Prabhupada