bhavadvaitam kriyadvaitam
dravyadvaitam tathatmanah
vartayan svanubhutyeha
trin svapnan dhunute munih
bhava-advaitam—oneness in one’s conception of life; kriya-advaitam—oneness in activities; dravya-advaitam—oneness in different paraphernalia; tatha—as well as; atmanah—of the soul; vartayan—considering; sva—one’s own; anubhutya—according to realization; iha—in this material world; trin—the three; svapnan—living conditions (wakefulness, dreaming and sleep); dhunute—gives up; munih—the philosopher or speculator.
After considering the oneness of existence, activity and paraphernalia and after realizing the self to be different from all actions and reactions, the mental speculator [muni], according to his own realization, gives up the three states of wakefulness, dreaming and sleep.
The three words bhavadvaita, kriyadvaita and dravyadvaita are explained in the following verses. However, one has to give up all the nonduality of philosophical life in the material world and come to the actual life of reality in the spiritual world in order to attain perfection.

Link to this page: https://prabhupadabooks.com/sb/7/15/62

Previous: SB 7.15.61     Next: SB 7.15.63

If you Love Me Distribute My Books -- Srila Prabhupada