natah sma te natha sadanghri-pankajam
parayanam ksemam ihecchatam param
na yatra kalah prabhavet parah prabhuh
natah—bowed down; sma—we had done so; te—unto You; natha—O Lord; sada—always; anghri-pankajam—the lotus feet; virincaBrahma, the first living being; vairincya—sons of Brahma like Sanaka and Sanatana; sura-indra—the King of heaven; vanditam—worshiped by; parayanam—the supreme; ksemam—welfare; iha—in this life; icchatam—one who so desires; param—the highest; na—never; yatra—wherein; kalah—inevitable time; prabhavet—can exert its influence; parah—transcendental; prabhuh—the Supreme Lord.
The citizens said: O Lord, You are worshiped by all demigods like Brahma, the four Sanas and even the King of heaven. You are the ultimate rest for those who are really aspiring to achieve the highest benefit of life. You are the supreme transcendental Lord, and inevitable time cannot exert its influence upon You.
The Supreme Lord is Sri Krsna, as confirmed in Bhagavad-gita, Brahma-samhita and other authorized Vedic literatures. No one is equal to or greater than Him, and that is the verdict of all scriptures. The influence of time and space is exerted upon the dependent living entities, who are all parts and parcels of the Supreme Lord. The living entities are predominated Brahman, whereas the Supreme Lord is the predominating Absolute. As soon as we forget this clear fact, we are at once in illusion, and thus we are put into threefold miseries, as one is put into dense darkness. The clear consciousness of the cognizant living being is God consciousness, in which one bows down unto Him in all circumstances.

Link to this page: https://prabhupadabooks.com/sb/1/11/6

If you Love Me Distribute My Books -- Srila Prabhupada