TEXT 195
cakrādi-dhāraṇa-bhede nāma-bheda saba
vāsudevera mūrti--keśava, nārāyaṇa, mādhava
cakra-ādi—of the disc and other weapons; dhāraṇa—of holding; bhede—by differences; nāma—of names; bheda—differences; saba—all; vāsudevera mūrti—the expansions of Vāsudeva; keśavaKeśava; nārāyaṇaNārāyaṇa; mādhavaMādhava.
"Out of the catur-vyūha, there are three expansions of each and every form, and they are named differently according to the position of the weapons. The Vāsudeva expansions are Keśava, Nārāyaṇa and Mādhava.

Link to this page: https://prabhupadabooks.com/cc/madhya/20/195

Previous: Madhya 20.194     Next: Madhya 20.196

If you Love Me Distribute My Books -- Srila Prabhupada