TEXT 168
'kila-kincita', 'kuttamita', 'vilasa', 'lalita'
'vivvoka', 'mottayita', ara 'maugdhya', 'cakita'
kila-kincitaa particular type of ornament at the time of seeing Krsna; kuttamitathe symptom explained in verse 197; vilasathe symptom explained in verse 187; lalitathe symptom explained in verse 192; vivvokaneglecting the presentation given by the hero; mottayitaawakening of lusty desires by the remembrance and words of the hero; araand; maugdhyaassuming the position of not knowing things although everything is known; cakitaa position in which the heroine appears very afraid although she is not at all afraid.
"Some of the symptoms critically explained in the following verses are kilakincita, kuttamita, vilasa, lalita, vivvoka, mottayita, maugdhya and cakita.

Link to this page: https://prabhupadabooks.com/cc/madhya/14/168

Previous: Madhya 14.167     Next: Madhya 14.169

If you Love Me Distribute My Books -- Srila Prabhupada