tato dharmam catuspadam
manavo harinoditah
yuktah sancarayanty addha
sve sve kale mahim nrpa
tatahthereafter (at the end of Kali-yuga); dharmamthe religious principle; catuh-padamin four parts; manavahall the Manus; harinaby the Supreme Personality of Godhead; uditahbeing instructed; yuktahbeing engaged; sancarayantireestablish; addhadirectly; sve svein their own; kaletime; mahimwithin this world; nrpaO King.
Thereafter, O King, the Manus, being fully engaged according to the instructions of the Supreme Personality of Godhead, directly reestablish the principles of occupational duty in its full four parts.
Dharma, or occupational duty, can be established in its full four parts as explained in Bhagavad-gita. In Bhagavad-gita (4.1) the Lord says:
I instructed this imperishable science of yoga to the sun-god, Vivasvan, and Vivasvan instructed it to Manu, the father of mankind, and Manu in turn instructed it to Iksvaku. This is the process of disciplic succession. Following the same process, the Krsna consciousness movement is teaching the principles of Bhagavad-gita as it is, without deviation, all over the world. If the fortunate people of this time accept the instructions of Lord Krsna, they will certainly be happy in Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhus mission. Caitanya Mahaprabhu wanted everyone, at least in India, to become a preacher of this mission. In other words, one should become a guru and preach the Lords instructions all over the world for the peace and prosperity of humanity.

Link to this page: https://prabhupadabooks.com/sb/8/14/5

Previous: SB 8.14.4     Next: SB 8.14.6

If you Love Me Distribute My Books -- Srila Prabhupada