bhagavan veda kalasya
gatim bhagavato nanu
visvam vicaksate dhira
yoga-raddhena caksusa
bhagavanO spiritually powerful one; vedayou know; kalasyaof the eternal time; gatimmovements; bhagavatahof the Supreme Personality of Godhead; nanuas a matter of course; visvamthe whole universe; vicaksatesee; dhirahthose who are self-realized; yoga-raddhenaby dint of mystic vision; caksusaby the eyes.
O spiritually powerful one, you can understand the movements of eternal time, which is the controlling form of the Supreme Personality of Godhead. Because you are a self-realized person, you can see everything by the power of mystic vision.
Those who have reached the highest perfectional stage of mystic power and can see everything in the past, present and future are called tri-kala-jnas. Similarly, the devotees of the Lord can see everything clearly that is in the revealed scriptures. The devotees of Lord Sri Krsna can very easily understand the science of Krsna, as well as the situation of the material and spiritual creations, without difficulty. Devotees do not have to endeavor for any yoga-siddhi, or perfection in mystic powers. They are competent to understand everything by the grace of the Lord, who is sitting in everyones heart.

Link to this page: https://prabhupadabooks.com/sb/3/11/17

Previous: SB 3.11.16     Next: SB 3.11.18

If you Love Me Distribute My Books -- Srila Prabhupada