bhurlokah kalpitah padbhyam
bhuvarloko 'sya nabhitah
svarlokah kalpito murdhna
iti va loka-kalpana
bhurlokahthe entire planetary system from Patala to the earthly planetary system; kalpitahimagined; padbhyamsituated on the legs; bhuvarlokahthe Bhuvarloka planetary system; asyaof the universal form of the Lord; nabhitahout of the navel abdomen; svarlokahthe higher planetary system, beginning with the heavenly planets; kalpitahimagined; murdhnafrom the chest to the head; itithus; vaeither; lokathe planetary systems; kalpanaimagination.
Others may divide the whole planetary system into three divisions, namely the lower planetary systems on the legs [up to the earth], the middle planetary systems on the navel, and the upper planetary systems [Svarloka] from the chest to the head of the Supreme Personality.
The three divisions of the complete planetary systems are here mentioned; fourteen are imagined by others, and that is also explained.
Thus end the Bhaktivedanta purports of the Second Canto, Fifth Chapter, of the Srimad-Bhagavatam, entitled "The Cause of All Causes."

Link to this page: https://prabhupadabooks.com/sb/2/5/42

If you Love Me Distribute My Books -- Srila Prabhupada