TEXT 330
śukla-rakta-kṛṣṇa-pīta--krame cāri varṇa
cāri varṇa dhari' kṛṣṇa karena yuga-dharma
śukla—white; rakta—red; kṛṣṇa—black; pīta—yellow; krame—one after another; cāri varṇa—four colors; cāri varṇa dhari'-accepting these four colors; kṛṣṇa—Lord Kṛṣṇa; karena yuga-dharma—manifests His pastimes in different millenniums.
"In the four yugas-Satya, Tretā, Dvāpara and Kali-the Lord incarnates in four colors: white, red, black and yellow respectively. These are the colors of the incarnations in different millenniums.

Link to this page: https://prabhupadabooks.com/cc/madhya/20/330

Previous: Madhya 20.329     Next: Madhya 20.331

If you Love Me Distribute My Books -- Srila Prabhupada