TEXT 211
iṅhā-sabāra pṛthak vaikuṇṭha--paravyoma-dhāme
pūrvādi aṣṭa-dike tina tina krame
iṅhā—of them; sabāra—of all; pṛthak—separate; vaikuṇṭha—a Vaikuṇṭha planet; paravyoma-dhāme—in the spiritual world; pūrva-ādi—beginning from the east; aṣṭa-dike—in the eight directions; tina tina—three in each; krame—in consecutive order.
"All these forms preside over different Vaikuṇṭha planets in the spiritual world, beginning from the east in consecutive order. In each of eight directions, there are three different forms.

Link to this page: https://prabhupadabooks.com/cc/madhya/20/211

Previous: Madhya 20.210     Next: Madhya 20.212

If you Love Me Distribute My Books -- Srila Prabhupada