TEXT 211
inha-sabara prthak vaikuntha--paravyoma-dhame
purvadi asta-dike tina tina krame
inha—of them; sabara—of all; prthak—separate; vaikuntha—a Vaikuntha planet; paravyoma-dhame—in the spiritual world; purva-adi—beginning from the east; asta-dike—in the eight directions; tina tina—three in each; krame—in consecutive order.
"All these forms preside over different Vaikuntha planets in the spiritual world, beginning from the east in consecutive order. In each of eight directions, there are three different forms.

Link to this page: https://prabhupadabooks.com/cc/madhya/20/211

Previous: Madhya 20.210     Next: Madhya 20.212

If you Love Me Distribute My Books -- Srila Prabhupada