TEXT 177
nana-svadu asta-bhava ekatra milana
yahara asvade trpta haya krsna-mana
nanavarious; svadutasteful; asta-bhavaeight kinds of ecstatic symptoms; ekatraat one place; milanameeting; yaharaof which; asvadeby the tasting; trptasatisfied; hayais; krsna-manathe mind of Krsna.
"There are eight symptoms of ecstatic love on the platform of transcendental jubilation, and when they are combined and tasted by Krsna, the Lord's mind is completely satisfied.

Link to this page: https://prabhupadabooks.com/cc/madhya/14/177

Previous: Madhya 14.176     Next: Madhya 14.178

If you Love Me Distribute My Books -- Srila Prabhupada